11/21/2011 – Monday

Posted: November 21, 2011 in Contest Prep Diet
Tags: , , , , ,

Today was back on track for my diet, I cannot afford to derail like I did lastweek. I can feel and see the difference in the way I look. With the holidays coming up, I will need to be extremly careful in what I eat. I will more than likely eat some of the white meat turkey, and maybe some mashed potatoes. I also will bring my own sweet potatoes to keep bring in some of the complex carbs. The hard part is going to be seeing all of the pies going around and not taking my portion…

8AM – Cardio Session 1

9:30 – Breakfast – 1c Oatmeal, 5egg whites, 1 whole egg, 3 strips turkey bacon

11:00 – Protein Shake

2PM – Lunch

4PM – Shake

7PM – Chicken Breast and rice

Now that I look at my intake today it sucked. Will need to improve on this in the upcoming weeks.

Leave a comment