11/19/2011 – Saturday

Posted: November 19, 2011 in Contest Prep Diet
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Today was an interesting day, the day started off right with my diet. As the day progressed it got worse and worse. I’m not going to even bother to post todays diet because it was so far off. The interesting thing is that I can feel the difference in my body betweeen a couple of days ago and today with eating the wrong things. Tomorrow is a new day, and it will be right on the money. I did manage to get my cardio in today. As of Monday we are heading into the third week of contest prep. It is time to start taking progress pictures and posing videos. Don’t know how much of that will make it on here. Thank you guys for reading and for your support and comments to me.

On a side note, I can see which words people typed to get here. From Yahoo blog search if you type “before and after shake weight results” apparently my blog comes up. This blog is the furthest thing from the shake weight. So I got a good laugh from that it could be that I am just really tired and it not really that funny.

Leave a comment